Skip to main content
 
Homepage Groton
 
 
 

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Building  
Building
Email
Albro, Justin
JSHS
jalbro@groton.cnyric.org
Amos, Peter
JSHS
pamos@groton.cnyric.org
Aubin, Patricia
ES
paubin@grotoncs.org
Barrow, Daniel
JSHS
dbarrow@grotoncs.org
Batzer, Kimberly
ES
kbatzer@groton.cnyric.org
Bauer, Carrie
JSHS
cbauer@groton.cnyric.org
Baxendell, Jacqueline
JSHS
jbaxendell@groton.cnyric.org
Bossung, Carly
ES
cbossung@grotoncs.org
Bowen, Charlsie
ES
cbowen@grotoncs.org
Brecht, Richard
ES
rbrecht@groton.cnyric.org
Brokaw, Bethany
ES
bbrokaw@groton.cnyric.org
Buckley, Emma
ES
ebuckley@groton.cnyric.org
Camp, Julie
ES
jcamp@groton.cnyric.org
Campo, Jordan
JSHS
jcampo@grotoncs.org
Caragher, Kari
ES
kcaragher@groton.cnyric.org
Carr, Babs
JSHS
bcarr@groton.cnyric.org
Case-Codner, Polly
JSHS
pcase-codner@groton.cnyric.org
Clobridge, Kristen
JSHS
kclobridge@groton.cnyric.org
Cortese, Patrice
JSHS
pcortese@groton.cnyric.org
Cosbey, Cody
JSHS
ccosbey@groton.cnyric.org
Costa, Julianne
ES
jcosta@groton.cnyric.org
D'Antonio, Erin
ES
edantonio@groton.cnyric.org
Dahm, Jane
ES
jdahm@groton.cnyric.org
Darling, Nick
DO
ndarling@grotoncs.org
Davis, Drew
JSHS
ddavis@groton.cnyric.org
Davis-Howard, Donna
ES
ddavis2@groton.cnyric.org
Dovi, Teresa
JSHS
tdovi@groton.cnyric.org
Downs, Billie
JSHS
bdowns@grotoncs.org
Eldred, Marcyann
ES
meldred@groton.cnyric.org
Esparza, Kayla
ES
kesparza@groton.cnyric.org
Gamel, Rebecca
ES
rgamel@groton.cnyric.org
Haines, Elizabeth
ES
ehaines@groton.cnyric.org
Hart, Karissa
ES
khart@grotoncs.org
Hathaway, Laura
ES
lhathaway@groton.cnyric.org
Heller, Timothy
DO
theller@groton.cnyric.org
Hogan, Laurie
JSHS
lhogan@groton.cnyric.org
Houck, Valerie
JSHS
vhouck@groton.cnyric.org
Hume, Stephanie
JSHS
shume@groton.cnyric.org
Johnson-Stayton, Sloan
JSHS
sjohnson-stayton@groton.cnyric.org
Keister, Jennifer
ES
jkeister@groton.cnyric.org
Kirby, Anita
ES
akirby@groton.cnyric.org
Koekebacker, Tammy
ES
tkoekebacker@groton.cnyric.org
Kraly, Kayla
ES
kkraly@groton.cnyric.org
LaMorie, William
JSHS
wlamorie@groton.cnyric.org
Lathers, Jocelyn
ES
jlathers@groton.cnyric.org
LeVick, Melissa
JSHS
mlevick@groton.cnyric.org
LeVick, Mick
JSHS
mlevick2@groton.cnyric.org
Lott, Steven
JSHS
slott@groton.cnyric.org
Luttinger, Trina
ES
tluttinger@groton.cnyric.org
Mahoney, Michelle
JSHS
mmahoney@groton.cnyric.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 94 results


footer logo
Superintendent
Margo Martin
Phone
607-898-5301
Fax
607-898-4647
Address
400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
--->