Skip to main content
 
Homepage Groton
 
 
 

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Building  
Building
Email
Martin, Margo
DO
mmartin@groton.cnyric.org
Maslin, Kent
ES
kmaslin@groton.cnyric.org
May, Laura
JSHS
lmay@groton.cnyric.org
McLean, Holly
ES
hmclean@groton.cnyric.org
Mikula, Lou
DO
lmikula@groton.cnyric.org
Molino, Mike
JSHS
mmolino2@groton.cnyric.org
Montreuil, Scott
JSHS
smontreuil1@groton.cnyric.org
Montreuil, Stephanie
ES
smontreuil@groton.cnyric.org
Morey, Nancy
JSHS
nmorey@groton.cnyric.org
Myers, Mike
ES
mmyers2@groton.cnyric.org
Neff, Sarah
ES
sneff@groton.cnyric.org
Neville, Kelley
DO
kneville@groton.cnyric.org
Novack Landers, Amber
JSHS
anovack-landers@groton.cnyric.org
O'Brien, Beth
ES
bobrien@groton.cnyric.org
Oliver, Jason
JSHS
joliver@grotoncs.org
Overton, Carrie
JSHS
coverton@groton.cnyric.org
Pericozzi, Erin
JSHS
ekawryga@groton.cnyric.org
Racheck, Alan
JSHS
aracheck@groton.cnyric.org
Reitmeier, Jacob
JSHS
jreitmeier@grotoncs.org
Rhoads, Dennis
JSHS
drhoads@groton.cnyric.org
Roe, Jacob
JSHS
jroe@grotoncs.org
Roswell, Skyler
JSHS
sroswell@groton.cnyric.org
Sackett, Stephanie
JSHS
ssackett@groton.cnyric.org
Saroka, Barbara
ES
bsaroka@groton.cnyric.org
Smith-Packard, Meghann
JSHS
msmith-packard@groton.cnyric.org
Sorenson, Melissa
JSHS
msorenson@groton.cnyric.org
Sovocool, Randy
DO
rsovocool@groton.cnyric.org
Stebbins, Michael
JSHS
mstebbins@groton.cnyric.org
Stillman, Holly
ES
hstillman@groton.cnyric.org
Swenson, Korrine
ES
kswenson@groton.cnyric.org
Triolo, Mark
JSHS
mtriolo@groton.cnyric.org
Triolo, Nancy
ES
ntriolo@groton.cnyric.org
Truesdail, Holly
ES
htruesdail@groton.cnyric.org
Twitchell, Annette
JSHS
atwitchell@groton.cnyric.org
VanNostrand, Christen
ES
cvannostrand@grotoncs.org
Watson, Marie
ES
mwatson@groton.cnyric.org
Weeks, Scott
JSHS
sweeks@groton.cnyric.org
White, Laura
JSHS
lwhite@groton.cnyric.org
Wilkins, Allyson
ES
awilkins@groton.cnyric.org
Williams, Laurie
JSHS
lwilliams@groton.cnyric.org
Williams, Travis
JSHS
twilliams@groton.cnyric.org
Winney, Tanya
ES
twinney@groton.cnyric.org
Worthing, Aubrey
ES
aworthing@groton.cnyric.org
Zajac, JoAnn
ES
joazajac@grotoncs.org
<< Previous           Viewing 51 - 94 of 94 results


footer logo
Superintendent
Margo Martin
Phone
607-898-5301
Fax
607-898-4647
Address
400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
--->