Skip to main content
 
Homepage Groton
 
 
 

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Building  
Building
Email
Mahoney, Michelle
JSHS
mmahoney@GrotonCS.org
Martin, Margo
DO
mmartin@GrotonCS.org
Martin, Ryan
JSHS
rmartin@GrotonCS.org
Martin, Todd
JSHS
tmartin@GrotonCS.org
Maslin, Kent
ES
kmaslin@GrotonCS.org
May, Laura
JSHS
lmay@GrotonCS.org
McLean, Holly
ES
hmclean@GrotonCS.org
Molino, Mike
JSHS
mmolino@GrotonCS.org
Montreuil, Scott
JSHS
smontreuil@GrotonCS.org
Montreuil, Stephanie
ES
smontreuil1@GrotonCS.org
Morey, Nancy
JSHS
nmorey@GrotonCS.org
Myers, Mike
ES
mmyers@GrotonCS.org
Neff, Sarah
ES
sneff@GrotonCS.org
Neville, Kelley
ES
kneville@GrotonCS.org
Novack Landers, Amber
JSHS
anovack-landers@GrotonCS.org
O'Brien, Beth
ES
bobrien@GrotonCS.org
Oliver, Jason
JSHS
joliver@GrotonCS.org
Overton, Carrie
JSHS
coverton@GrotonCS.org
Pericozzi, Erin
JSHS
epericozzi@GrotonCS.org
Pitcher, Lorie
JSHS
lpitcher@GrotonCS.org
Racheck, Alan
JSHS
aracheck@GrotonCS.org
Reitmeier, Jacob
JSHS
jreitmeier@GrotonCS.org
Roe, Jacob
JSHS
jroe@GrotonCS.org
Roswell, Skyler
JSHS
sroswell@GrotonCS.org
Saroka, Barbara
ES
bsaroka@GrotonCS.org
Sedorus, James
TRANS
jsedorus@GrotonCS.org
Sharpe, Lisa
ES
lsharpe@GrotonCS.org
Sorenson, Melissa
JSHS
msorenson@GrotonCS.org
Stanistreet, Donna
ES
dstanistreet@GrotonCS.org
Stevens, Cara
DO
cstevens@GrotonCS.org
Stillman, Holly
ES
hstillman@GrotonCS.org
Swenson, Korrine
ES
kswenson@GrotonCS.org
Triolo, Mark
JSHS
mtriolo@GrotonCS.org
Triolo, Nancy
ES
ntriolo@GrotonCS.org
Truesdail, Holly
ES
hturesdail@GrotonCS.org
Twitchell, Annette
JSHS
atwitchell@GrotonCS.org
Updike, Kenneth
JSHS
kupdike@GrotonCS.org
VanNostrand, Christen
ES
cvannostrand@GrotonCS.org
Volbrecht, Rayann
ES
rvolbrecht@GrotonCS.org
Wannall, Jean
ES
jwannall@GrotonCS.org
Watson, Marie
ES
mwatson@GrotonCS.org
Weeks, Scott
JSHS
sweeks@GrotonCS.org
Wilkins, Allyson
ES
awilkins@GrotonCS.org
Williams, Laurie
JSHS
lwilliams@GrotonCS.org
Williams, Travis
JSHS
twilliams@GrotonCS.org
Winney, Tanya
ES
twinney@GrotonCS.org
Worthing, Aubrey
ES
aworthing@GrotonCS.org
Zajac, JoAnn
ES
jzajac@GrotonCS.org
<< Previous           Viewing 51 - 98 of 98 results


footer logo
Superintendent
Margo Martin
Phone
607-898-5301
Fax
607-898-4647
Address
400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
--->