Skip to main content
 
Homepage Groton
 
 
 

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Building  
Building
Email
Albro, Bryn
JSHS
balbro@GrotonCS.org
Albro, Justin
JSHS
jalbro@GrotonCS.org
Amos, Peter
JSHS
pamos@GrotonCS.org
Batzer, Kimberly
ES
kbatzer@GrotonCS.org
Baxendell, Jacqueline
JSHS
jbaxendell@GrotonCS.org
Berkowitz, Adam
JSHS
aberkowitz@GrotonCS.org
Bowen, Charlsie
ES
cbowen@GrotonCS.org
Brecht, Richard
ES
rbrecht@GrotonCS.org
Buckley, Emma
ES
ebuckley@GrotonCS.org
Camp, Julie
ES
jcamp@GrotonCS.org
Campo, Jordan
JSHS
jcampo@GrotonCS.org
Caragher, Kari
ES
kcaragher@GrotonCS.org
Carr, Babs
JSHS
bcarr@GrotonCS.org
Case-Codner, Polly
JSHS
pcase-codner@GrotonCS.org
Caza, Christopher
JSHS
ccaza@GrotonCS.org
Clobridge, Kristen
JSHS
kclobridge@GrotonCS.org
Coon, Sydney
ES
scoon@GrotonCS.org
Cortese, Patrice
JSHS
pcortese@GrotonCS.org
Cosbey, Cody
JSHS
ccosbey@GrotonCS.org
Costa, Julianne
ES
jcosta@GrotonCS.org
D'Antonio, Erin
ES
edantonio@GrotonCS.org
Dahm, Jane
ES
jdahm@GrotonCS.org
Darling, Nick
B/G
ndarling@GrotonCS.org
Davis-Howard, Donna
ES
ddavis-howard@GrotonCS.org
Doane, Andrew
JSHS
adroane@GrotonCS.org
Dovi, Teresa
JSHS
tdovi@GrotonCS.org
Downs, Billie
DO
bdowns@GrotonCS.org
Esparza, Kayla
ES
kesparza@GrotonCS.org
Fuller, Elizabeth
ES
efuller@GrotonCS.org
Gamel, Rebecca
ES
rgamel@GrotonCS.org
Haines, Elizabeth
ES
ehaines@GrotonCS.org
Hart, Karissa
ES
khart@GrotonCS.org
Hathaway, Laura
ES
lhathaway@GrotonCS.org
Heller, Timothy
DO
theller@GrotonCS.org
Hogan, Laurie
JSHS
lhogan@GrotonCS.org
Holl-Eldred, Marcyann
ES
meldred@GrotonCS.org
Houck, Valerie
JSHS
vhouck@GrotonCS.org
Hume, Stephanie
JSHS
shume@GrotonCS.org
Johnson-Stayton, Sloan
JSHS
sjohnson-stayton@GrotonCS.org
Keister, Jennifer
ES
jkeister@GrotonCS.org
Kirby, Anita
ES
akirby@GrotonCS.org
Koekebacker, Tammy
ES
tkoekebacker@GrotonCS.org
Kraly, Kayla
ES
kkraly@GrotonCS.org
LaMorie, William
JSHS
wlamorie@GrotonCS.org
Lathers, Jocelyn
ES
jlathers@GrotonCS.org
LeVick, Melissa
JSHS
mlevick2@GrotonCS.org
LeVick, Mick
JSHS
mlevick@GrotonCS.org
Lojacono, Samuel
JSHS
slojacono@GrotonCS.org
Lott, Steven
JSHS
slott@GrotonCS.org
Luttinger, Trina
ES
tluttinger@GrotonCS.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 98 results


footer logo
Superintendent
Margo Martin
Phone
607-898-5301
Fax
607-898-4647
Address
400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
--->