Skip to main content
 
Homepage Groton
 
 
 

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Building  
Building
Email
Albro, Bryn
JSHS
BAlbro@grotoncs.org
Albro, Justin
JSHS
JAlbro@grotoncs.org
Amodeo, Jean
JSHS
jamodeo@grotoncs.org
Amos, Peter
JSHS
PAmos@grotoncs.org
Atkins, Donna
ES
datkins@grotoncs.org
Batzer, Kimberly
ES
KBatzer@grotoncs.org
Baxendell, Jackie
JSHS
jbaxendell@grotoncs.org
Bowen, Charlsie
ES
CBowen@grotoncs.org
Bowen, Malley
ES
mbowen@grotoncs.org
Brecht, Richard
ES
RBrecht@grotoncs.org
Brown, Kelly
JSHS
kbrown@grotoncs.org
Buckley, Emma
ES
EBuckley@grotoncs.org
Camp, Julie
ES
JCamp@grotoncs.org
Caragher, Kari
ES
KCaragher@grotoncs.org
Carr, Babs
JSHS
BCarr@grotoncs.org
Case-Codner, Polly
JSHS
PCase-Codner@grotoncs.org
Caza, Christopher
JSHS
CCaza@grotoncs.org
Coon, Sydney
ES
SCoon@grotoncs.org
Cosbey, Cody
JSHS
CCosbey@grotoncs.org
Costa, Julianne
ES
JCosta@grotoncs.org
Crans, Nicholas
JSHS
ncrans@grotoncsorg
Cullen, Amy
ES
Acullen@grotoncs.org
Cyphert, Emma
ES
ECyphert@grotoncs.org
D'Antonio, Erin
ES
EDAntonio@grotoncs.org
Darling, Nick
JSHS
NDarling@grotoncs.org
Davis-Howard, Donna
ES
DDavis-Howard@grotoncs.org
Doane, Andrew
JSHS
ADoane@grotoncs.org
Dovi, Teresa
JSHS
TDovi@grotoncs.org
Downs, Billie
JSHS
BDowns@grotoncs.org
Esparza, Kayla
ES
KEsparza@grotoncs.org
Fletcher, Brooke
JSHS
bblair@grotoncs.org
French, Kendyll
ES
kfrenh@grotoncs.org
Fuller, Elizabeth
ES
EFuller@grotoncs.org
Gamel, Rebecca
ES
RGamel@grotoncs.org
Gifford, Melanie
JSHS
mgifford@grotoncs.org
Haines, Elizabeth
ES
EHaines@grotoncs.org
Hart, Karissa
ES
KHart@grotoncs.org
Hathaway, Laura
ES
LHathaway@grotoncs.org
Havener, Jeffrey
JSHS
jhavener@grotoncs.org
Hogan, Laurie
JSHS
LHogan@grotoncs.org
Holl, Michael
JSHS
MHoll@grotoncs.org
Holl-Eldred, Marcyann
ES
MEldred@grotoncs.org
Houck, Valerie
JSHS
VHouck@grotoncs.org
Hume, Stephanie
JSHS
SHume@grotoncs.org
Kavanagh, Brian
JSHS
bkavanagh@grotoncs.org
Keister, Jennifer
ES
JKeister@grotoncs.org
Kirby, Anita
ES
AKirby@grotoncs.org
Kraly, Kayla
ES
KKraly@grotoncs.org
LaMorie, William
JSHS
WLaMorie@grotoncs.org
Lathers, Jocelyn
ES
JLathers@grotoncs.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 101 results


footer logo
Superintendent
Margo Martin
Phone
607-898-5301
Fax
607-898-4647
Address
400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
--->